WV.gov
Agency Header

 Staff Directory

 About the Director
Administrative Staff
Name Title E-mail Address Phone
Michael Cook Director michael.t.cook@wv.gov 304-558-0040
Jerri Rucker Administrative Services Assistant III  jerri.l.rucker@wv.gov 304-558-0040
Budget and Finance
Andy Wood Acting Deputy Director andy.s.wood@wv.gov 304-558-5886
Jeffrey R. Conley Budget Analyst II jeffrey.r.conley@wv.gov 304-558-5891
Sara Stonestreet Budget Analyst I sara.e.stonestreet@wv.gov 304-558-5888
Heather Greenfield Budget Analyst I heather.l.greenfield@wv.gov 304-558-1023
Budget HRM/Position Control
Tammy Scruggs Deputy Director tammy.l.scruggs@wv.gov 304-558-5889
Sharon Sommerville     Administrative Services Assistant I sharon.k.sommerville@wv.gov     304-558-2304
Joey Belcher Budget Assistant joey.w.belcher@wv.gov 304-558-5887

Andy Wood, Acting Deputy Director
Legislative Branch
Supreme Court of Appeals
Department of Health and Human Resources
Department of Revenue
Bureau of Senior Services
Department of Military Affairs & Public Safety
Department of Veterans Assistance
Department of Transportation

Heather Greenfield, Budget Analyst I
Governor’s Office
State Auditor’s Office
State Treasurer’s Office
Department of Commerce
Department of Environmental Protection
Higher Education Policy Commission
Council for C&T College Education

Sara Stonestreet, Budget Analyst I
Department of Agriculture
Attorney General
Secretary of State
Department of Administration
Department of Education
Department of Arts, Culture, and History
Miscellaneous Boards and Commissions


Office Organization Chart