WV.gov
Agency Header

 Staff Directory

 About the Director
Administrative Staff
Name Title E-mail Address Phone
Michael Cook Director michael.t.cook@wv.gov 304-558-0040
Jerri Rucker Administrative Services Assistant III  jerri.l.rucker@wv.gov 304-558-0040
Budget and Finance
Misty Reese Deputy Director misty.reese@wv.gov
Jeffrey R. Conley Budget Analyst II jeffrey.r.conley@wv.gov 304-558-5891
Sara Stonestreet Budget Analyst I sara.e.stonestreet@wv.gov 304-558-5888
Heather Greenfield Budget Analyst I heather.l.greenfield@wv.gov 304-558-1023
Budget HRM/Position Control
Tammy Scruggs Deputy Director tammy.l.scruggs@wv.gov 304-558-5889
Sharon Sommerville     Human Resources Generalist II sharon.k.sommerville@wv.gov     304-558-2304
Joey Belcher Human Resources Generalist I joey.w.belcher@wv.gov 304-558-5887


Heather Greenfield, Budget Analyst 
Governor’s Office
State Auditor’s Office
State Treasurer’s Office
Legislative Branch
Supreme Court of Appeals
Department of Commerce
Department of Environmental Protection
Department of Revenue
Department of Veterans Assistance

Higher Education Policy Commission
Council for C&T College Education

Sara Stonestreet, Budget Analyst 
Department of Agriculture
Attorney General
Secretary of State
Department of Administration
Department of Education
Department of Arts, Culture, and History
Miscellaneous Boards and Commissions
Department of Health and Human Resources
Bureau of Senior Services
Department of Military Affairs & Public Safety
Department of Transportation



Office Organization Chart