WV.gov
Agency Header

Staff Directory

​ About the Director
Administrative Staff
Name Title E-mail Address Phone
Michael Cook Director michael.t.cook@wv.gov 304-558-0040
Jerri Rucker Administrative Services Assistant III  jerri.l.rucker@wv.gov 304-558-0040
Budget and Finance
Misty Reese Deputy Director misty.reese@wv.gov 304-558-0040
Jeffrey R. Conley​ Budget Analyst II jeffrey.r.conley@wv.gov 304-558-0040
Heather Greenfield Budget Analyst II heather.l.greenfield@wv.gov 304-558-0040
​Grant White Budget Analyst ​grant.a.white@wv.gov ​​304-558-0040
​Susanne Shrewsbury
​Budget Analyst
​​susanne.a.shrewsbury@wv.gov
​​304-558-0040
Budget HRM/P​osition Control
Tammy Scruggs Deputy Director tammy.l.scruggs@wv.gov 304-558-0040
Sharon Sommerville     Human Resources Generalist II sharon.k.sommerville@wv.gov     304-558-0040
Joey Belcher Human Resources Generalist I joey.w.belcher@wv.gov 304-558-0040


Misty Reese, Deputy Director
Legislative Branch
Supreme Court of Appeals
Department of Revenue
Department of Military Affairs & Public Safety
Department of Transportation
Department of Health and Human Resources
Department of Environmental Protection

Heather Greenfield, Budget Analyst 
​Department of Commerce
Department of Tourism
Department of Economic Development
​Higher Education Policy Commission
Council for C&T College Education

Grant White, Budget Analyst ​
Department of Agriculture
Attorney General
Secretary of State
Department of Administration
Department of Education
Miscellaneous Boards and Commissions

Susanne Shrewsbury, Budget Analyst ​
Governor’s Office
State Auditor’s Office
State Treasurer’s Office
Department of Arts, Culture, and History
Department of Veterans Assistance
Bureau of Senior Services