WV.gov
Agency Header

Staff Directory

​​​​
​​ About the Director
Administrative Staff
Name Title​ E-mail Address
Michael Cook Director michael.t.cook@wv.gov
Vacant Administrative Services Assistant III    
Budget and Finance
Misty Reese Deputy Director misty.reese@wv.gov
Heather Greenfield Budget Analyst  heather.l.greenfield@wv.gov
​Grant White Budget Analyst​ ​grant.a.white@wv.gov
​Susanne Shrewsbury    ​
​Budget Analyst
​​susanne.a.shrewsbury@wv.gov
Jeffrey R. Conley*
​Budget Analyst
​*on military leave
Budget HRM/P​osition Control
Tammy Scruggs Deputy Director tammy.l.scruggs@wv.gov
​Joey Belcher
Human Re​sources Generalist 
j​oey.w.belcher@wv.gov
Lisa Vaughan Human Resources Generalist ​ lisa.s.vaughan@wv.gov


Misty Reese, Deputy Director
Legislative Branch
Supreme Court of Appeals
Department of Revenue
Department of Environmental Protection​
Department of Health and Human Resources

Heather Greenfield, Budget Analyst 
​Department of Commerce
Department of Tourism
Department of Economic Development
​Higher Education Policy Commission
Council for C&T College Education​

Grant White, Budget Analyst ​
Department of Agriculture
Attorney General
Secretary of State
Department of Administration
Department of Education
Miscellaneous Boards and Commissions

Susanne Shrewsbury, Budget Analyst ​
Governor’s Office
State Auditor’s Office
State Treasurer’s Office
Department of Arts, Culture, and History
Department of Veterans Assistance
Bureau of Senior Services
Department of Transportation
Department of Homeland Security